(973) 273-0962

Newark, NJ, USA

  • facebook

©2016 by ewrlocallodge914

Local Lodge Leadership

Bill Gula

President

agula1927@gmail.com

Cell (201) 207-8963

Richard Roberts

Vice President

 

Cell (973) 651-8495

Bill Imbemba

Recording Secretary

bimbemba@gmail.com

Cell (732) 735-3122

Thomas Galante

Secretary Treasurer

Cell (973) 349-9705

t.galanteunitedlodge914@gmail.com

Ross DelConte

Conductor/Sentinel

rossdelconte@hotmail.com

Tel. (732) 921-1870

Grace DiBartolo

Trustee

Cell (201) 747-4026

Hector Perez

Trustee

Faysal Silwany

Trustee

Tel. (862) 220-9244

fjsilwany15@gmail.com

Please reload

Grievance Committee

Michael Carbone

Maintenance Instructor

Tel. (973) 681-2762

Cel. (732) 570-4807

Karl Thomas

Grievance committe Chairman (vacant)

Grace Dibartolo

Greavance Committee Secretary

Cell (201) 747-4026

Bill Imbemba

PCE

bimbemba@gmail.com

Cell (732) 735-3122

Faysal Sylwani

Ramp Service

Richard Roberts

Stores

Cell (973) 651-8495

Please reload

Assistant General Chairman

Eric Stenberg

AGC Mx Technical Instructors

estenberg@iam141.org

Cell: (224) 387-6228

Office: (847) 640-2222

Fax: (847) 640-2277

Joe Bartz

AGC Mx Technical Instructors and Stores

jbartz@iam141.org

Office: (847)640-2222

Fax: (847) 640-2277

Cell: (708)203-3644

Kyle Carroll

AGC Move Team

kcarroll@iam141.org

Cell: (732)850-1657

Richard Creighton

AGC PCE

rcreighton@iam141.org

Cell: (732)397-8922

Mitch Buckley

AGC

Ramp Service

mbuckley@iam141.org

Cell: (201) 394-2178

Please reload

Grand Lodge Rep

Mike Manzo

Grand Lodge Representative

Please reload